Екип

Екип на GS1 България

 
Цвета Братанова

Изп. директор

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 888922164; 02/811 76 04

Е-mail: Tzveta.Bratanova@gs1bg.org

Лейла Акан

Гл.експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 894476080; 02/811 76 03

Е-mail: Leyla.Akan@gs1bg.org

Васил Михайлов

Експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 888922198; 02/811 75 71

Е-mail: Vassil.Mihaylov@gs1bg.org

Десислава Димитрова

Експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 888923487; 02/811 74 33

E-mail: Desislava.Dimitrova@gs1bg.org

Велислава Балтаджиева

Младши Експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 888923166; 02/811 75 67

E-mail: Velislava.Baltadzhieva@gs1bg.org

Йордана Топалска

Експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 894477370; 02/811 76 11

E-mail: Yordana.Topalska@gs1bg.org

Велин Кърчев

Експерт

GS1 България

Телефон: +359 888923740; 02/811 74 39

E-mail: Velin.Karchev@gs1bg.org